Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance brokers are created equal. At Kapnick Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
David Ufer

David Ufer

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive

david.ufer@kapnick.com
734-929-6054
Specialization: Business Insurance, Professional Services, Tech & Life Science

Doug Bryant

Doug Bryant

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive, CPCU

doug.bryant@kapnick.com
734-929-6580
Specialization: Business Insurance, Transportation & Towing

Beth Hendricks

Beth Hendricks

Vice President, Client Executive

beth.hendricks@kapnick.com
248-744-0105
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Professional Services

Brandi Franz

Brandi Franz

Vice President, Client Executive

brandi.franz@kapnick.com
248-744-0120
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Professional Services

Mike Fenstemacher

Mike Fenstemacher

Vice President, Client Executive

mike.fenstemacher@kapnick.com
248-595-0743
Specialization: Personal Insurance, Business Insurance, Employee Benefits

Steve Zurawski

Steve Zurawski

Vice President, Client Executive

stephen.zurawski@kapnick.com
248-206-1376
Specialization: Small Business

AJ Simon

AJ Simon

Client Executive

aj.simon@kapnick.com
248-595-0770
Specialization: Business Insurance, Real Estate

Beth Sommers

Beth Sommers

Client Executive, Voluntary Benefit Specialist

beth.sommers@kapnick.com
248-327-0462
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Voluntary Benefits

Bill Secinaro

Bill Secinaro

Client Executive

Bill.Secinaro@kapnick.com
248-327-0459
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Business Insurance

Erica White

Erica White

Client Executive

erica.white@kapnick.com
248-595-0759
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Ian Burt

Ian Burt

Client Executive

ian.burt@kapnick.com
248-595-0744
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Voluntary Benefits

Jessie Roberts

Jessie Roberts

Client Executive

jessie.roberts@kapnick.com
248-595-0727
Specialization: Business Insurance, Construction

Lily Palaj

Lily Palaj

Client Executive

lily.palaj@kapnick.com
248-744-0116
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Matt Noss

Matt Noss

Client Executive

matt.noss@kapnick.com
734-274-4452
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Rama Gupta

Rama Gupta

Client Executive

rama.gupta@kapnick.com
248-595-0728
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Construction, Manufacturing, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Specialty Programs

Beth Madziar

Beth Madziar

Vice President, Account Executive

beth.madziar@kapnick.com
734-929-6052
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Cathy Hiltz

Cathy Hiltz

Vice President, Account Executive

Cathy.Hiltz@kapnick.com
248-744-0107
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Clay Paul

Clay Paul

Account Executive

clay.paul@kapnick.com
734-929-6594
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Kelly Harness

Kelly Harness

Account Executive

kelly.harness@kapnick.com
734-929-6586
Specialization: Employee Benefits

April Wolfe

April Wolfe

Client Executive

april.wolfe@kapnick.com
517-366-2741
Specialization: Personal Insurance

Jacob Cooper

Jacob Cooper

Client Executive

jacob.cooper@kapnick.com
517-366-2771
Specialization: Personal Insurance, Small Business, Employee Benefits

Todd Gentner

Todd Gentner

Client Executive

todd.gentner@kapnick.com
517-265-1897
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Small Business, Education

Tom Fenstemacher

Tom Fenstemacher

Client Executive

tom.fenstemacher@kapnick.com
517-266-6540
Specialization: Business Insurance, Small Business

Jim Kapnick

Jim Kapnick

President, Chief Executive Officer

jim.kapnick@kapnick.com
517-265-1880

Mike Kapnick

Mike Kapnick

Chief Operations Officer

mike.kapnick@kapnick.com
517-265-1890

Bradley Watson

Bradley Watson

Chief Financial Officer

brad.watson@kapnick.com
517-265-1869

Steve Peck

Steve Peck

President Employee Benefits

steve.peck@kapnick.com
248-327-0460

Don Engle

Don Engle

President Property & Casualty

don.engle@kapnick.com
248-327-0456

David Huntzicker

David Huntzicker

Sr. Vice President, MainStreet Division

david.huntzicker@kapnick.com
734-929-6596

Doug Miller

Doug Miller

Sr. Vice President, Specialty Risk Practice Leader

doug.miller@kapnick.com
734-929-6045

Jay VanBuren

Jay VanBuren

Vice President, Trucking, Transportation & Towing

jay.vanburen@kapnick.com
517-265-1876

Steve Mourad

Steve Mourad

Vice President, Schools, Universities, Municipalities, and Associations

steve.mourad@kapnick.com
248-744-0115

Russ Richards, Jr.

Russ Richards, Jr.

Vice President, Real Estate, CIC

russ.richards@kapnick.com
517-265-1884

Jim Kapnick

Jim Kapnick

President, Chief Executive Officer

jim.kapnick@kapnick.com
517-265-1880

Mike Kapnick

Mike Kapnick

Chief Operations Officer

mike.kapnick@kapnick.com
517-265-1890

Bradley Watson

Bradley Watson

Chief Financial Officer

brad.watson@kapnick.com
517-265-1869

Steve Peck

Steve Peck

President Employee Benefits

steve.peck@kapnick.com
248-327-0460

Don Engle

Don Engle

President Property & Casualty

don.engle@kapnick.com
248-327-0456