Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance brokers are created equal. At Kapnick Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
David Ufer

David Ufer

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive

david.ufer@kapnick.com
734-929-6054
Specialization: Business Insurance, Professional Services, Tech & Life Science

Doug Bryant

Doug Bryant

Vice President, Client Executive, CPCU

doug.bryant@kapnick.com
734-929-6580
Specialization: Business Insurance, Transportation & Towing

Beth Hendricks

Beth Hendricks

Vice President, Client Executive

beth.hendricks@kapnick.com
248-744-0105
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Professional Services

Brandi Franz

Brandi Franz

Vice President, Client Executive

brandi.franz@kapnick.com
248-744-0120
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Professional Services

Tyrone Jordan

Tyrone Jordan

Vice President, Client Executive

tyrone.jordan@kapnick.com
248-929-6588
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Education

Ian Burt

Ian Burt

Client Executive, Voluntary Benefit Specialist

ian.burt@kapnick.com
248-595-0744
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Voluntary Benefits

Jessie Roberts

Jessie Roberts

Client Executive

jessie.roberts@kapnick.com
248-595-0727
Specialization: Business Insurance, Construction

AJ Simon

AJ Simon

Client Executive

aj.simon@kapnick.com
248-595-0770
Specialization: Business Insurance, Real Estate

Lily Palaj

Lily Palaj

Client Executive

lily.palaj@kapnick.com
248-744-0116
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Rama Gupta

Rama Gupta

Client Executive

rama.gupta@kapnick.com
248-595-0728
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Construction, Manufacturing, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Specialty Programs

Beth Madziar

Beth Madziar

Vice President, Account Executive

beth.madziar@kapnick.com
734-929-6052
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Cathy Hiltz

Cathy Hiltz

Vice President, Account Executive

Cathy.Hiltz@kapnick.com
248-744-0107
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Kelly Harness

Kelly Harness

Account Executive

kelly.harness@kapnick.com
734-929-6586
Specialization: Employee Benefits

April Wolfe

April Wolfe

Client Executive

april.wolfe@kapnick.com
517-366-2741
Specialization: Personal Insurance

Jacob Cooper

Jacob Cooper

Client Executive

jacob.cooper@kapnick.com
517-366-2771
Specialization: Personal Insurance, Small Business, Employee Benefits

Mike Fenstemacher

Mike Fenstemacher

Client Executive

mike.fenstemacher@kapnick.com
248-595-0743
Specialization: Personal Insurance, Business Insurance, Employee Benefits

Todd Gentner

Todd Gentner

Client Executive

todd.gentner@kapnick.com
517-265-1897
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Small Business, Education

Tom Fenstemacher

Tom Fenstemacher

Client Executive

tom.fenstemacher@kapnick.com
517-266-6540
Specialization: Business Insurance, Small Business

Matt Noss

Matt Noss

Client Executive

matt.noss@kapnick.com
734-274-4452
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Erica White

Erica White

Client Executive

erica.white@kapnick.com
248-595-0759
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Clay Paul

Clay Paul

Account Executive

clay.paul@kapnick.com
734-929-6594
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Jay VanBuren

Jay VanBuren

Vice President, Industry Leader, Trucking, Transportation & Towing

jay.vanburen@kapnick.com
517-265-1876

Steve Mourad

Steve Mourad

Vice President, Industry Leader, Schools, Universities, Municipalities, and Associations

steve.mourad@kapnick.com
248-744-0115

Russ Richards, Jr.

Russ Richards, Jr.

Industry Leader, Real Estate, CIC

russ.richards@kapnick.com
517-265-1884