Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance brokers are created equal. At Kapnick Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Team Angela-Dean

Angela Dean

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive
angela.dean@kapnick.com
248-327-0449
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Hospitality & Recreation, Real Estate, Education

Team Debbie-Youngs

Debbie Youngs

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive
debbie.youngs@kapnick.com
734-929-6585
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Manufacturing, Education, Professional Services

Team Jeffrey-Blanton

Jeffrey Blanton

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive
jeff.blanton@kapnick.com
734-929-6589
Specialization: Business Insurance, Real Estate, Food & Agribusiness

Team Kathy-Wood

Kathy Wood

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive
kathy.wood@kapnick.com
734-929-6059
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Professional Services, Tech & Life Science

Team Mark-Arbaugh

Mark Arbaugh

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive
mark.arbaugh@kapnick.com
734-929-6590
Specialization: Business Insurance, Transportation & Towing, Hospitality & Recreation

Micah-Teets-Team

Micah Teets

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive
micah.teets@kapnick.com
248-327-0455
Specialization: Business Insurance, Real Estate, Food & Agribusiness

David Ufer

Sr. Vice President, Client Executive
david.ufer@kapnick.com
734-929-6054
Specialization: Business Insurance, Professional Services, Tech & Life Science

Doug-Bryant Image

Doug Bryant

Vice President, Client Executive, CPCU
doug.bryant@kapnick.com
734-929-6580
Specialization: Business Insurance, Transportation & Towing

Beth

Beth Hendricks

Vice President, Client Executive
beth.hendricks@kapnick.com
248-744-0105
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Professional Services

Brandi

Brandi Franz

Vice President, Client Executive
brandi.franz@kapnick.com
248-744-0120
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Professional Services

Ian Burt

Client Executive, Worksite Benefit Specialist
ian.burt@kapnick.com
248-595-0744
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Voluntary Benefits

Jessie Roberts

Client Executive
jessie.roberts@kapnick.com
248-595-0727
Specialization: Business Insurance, Construction

Lily

Lily Palaj

Client Executive
lily.palaj@kapnick.com
248-774-0116
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Team Tyrone-Jordan

Tyrone Jordan

Client Executive
tyrone.jordan@kapnick.com
248-929-6588
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Education

Kelly

Kelly Harness

Account Executive
kelly.harness@kapnick.com
734-929-6586
Specialization: Employee Benefits

April Wolfe

Client Executive
april.wolfe@kapnick.com
517-366-2741
Specialization: Personal Insurance

Jacob Cooper

Client Executive
jacob.cooper@kapnick.com
517-366-2771
Specialization: Personal Insurance, Small Business, Employee Benefits

Team Mike-Fenstemacher

Mike Fenstemacher

Client Executive
mike.fenstemacher@kapnick.com
248-595-0743
Specialization: Personal Insurance, Small Business

Team Todd-Gentner

Todd Gentner

Client Executive
todd.gentner@kapnick.com
517-265-1897
Specialization: Employee Benefits, Small Business, Education

Tom Fenstemacher

Client Executive
tom.fenstemacher@kapnick.com
517-266-6540
Specialization: Business Insurance, Small Business

Clay

Clay Paul

Account Executive
clay.paul@kapnick.com
734-929-6594
Specialization: Employee Benefits

Jim-Kapnick

Jim Kapnick

Chief Executive Officer
jim.kapnick@kapnick.com
517-265-1880

Mike-Kapnick

Mike Kapnick

Chief Operations Officer
mike.kapnick@kapnick.com
517-265-1890

Brad Watson

Bradley Watson

Chief Financial Officer
brad.watson@kapnick.com
517-265-1869

Bob Weiland

Bob Weiland

President Strategic Sales
bob.weiland@kapnick.com
248-327-0450

Steve-Peck

Steve Peck

President Employee Benefits
steve.peck@kapnick.com
248-327-0460

Don-Engle

Don Engle

President Property & Casualty
don.engle@kapnick.com
248-327-0456

Dave-Huntzicker

David Huntzicker

Sr. Vice President, MainStreet Division
david.huntzicker@kapnick.com
734-929-6596

Doug Miller

Sr. Vice President, Specialty Risk Practice Leader
doug.miller@kapnick.com
734-929-6045

Jay

Jay VanBuren

Vice President, Industry Leader, Trucking, Transportation & Towing
jay.vanburen@kapnick.com
517-265-1876

Steve

Steve Mourad

Vice President, Industry Leader, Schools, Universities, Municipalities, and Associations
steve.mourad@kapnick.com
248-744-0115

Rauss

Russ Richards, Jr.

Industry Leader, Real Estate
russ.richards@kapnick.com
517-265-1884